ph4r40h69

Looking to share my life

Photos: (14)
Loading...
  • Gallery Thumbnail
  • Gallery Thumbnail
  • Gallery Thumbnail
Basic:
  • Distance from you: 0 miles
  • Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
  • Relationship status: Few times a week
  • Webcam: No
  • About me: We grow and change, and so do out priorities. I'm wanting to see if there is a possibility of an LTR our there somewhere for me. I like anime, video games, computers, manga, and an whole array of other things because I love to learn and experience new things. I'm easy going, and very understanding. I'm not in the best shape, but i'm interested in starting a workout regime and would like someone who might join me and encourage me.

    I've suffered a lot of heartache in the past, and closed myself of for the longest time because of it. For the longest time, I felt nothing, but I've found recently that I can feel again, and would like someone to share that with. Could that someone be you?
  • Seeking Ethnicity: I'll tell you when I get to know you
  • Seeking Body Type: I'll tell you when I get to know you
Personal:
  • Has webcam: No
  • Looking for: Solo action, Relationship, Buddies to hang out, Face to face hookup
  • Distance from you: 0 miles
  • Languages: English
  • Out Status?: Out to a few friends
  • Mannerism: Average Joe
  • Drinking: Sometimes
  • Smoking: Never
  • Drugs: I don't take drugs
  • Eating habits: I eat whatever, whenever
  • Personal attributes: Adventurous, Curious, Good cook, Happy, Intellectual, Loving, Nerdy, Outgoing, Shy, Social
  • Entertainment activities: Cooking, Movies, Music, Reading, Video games
  • Sexual health: Currently healthy
Physical:
  • Height: 6' 0"
  • Weight: 225 lbs
  • Body: A few extra pounds
  • Ethnicity: Caucasian
  • Hair color: Dark Brown
  • Eye color: Blue
  • Tattoos: None, they are not for me
  • Piercings: None, they are not for me
  • Style: Casual
  • Activities: Tennis
Sexual:
  • My favorite role: I'm a bottom
  • Endowment: Average and perfect
  • Circumsized: Yes
  • Masturbation: Few times a week
  • Guys I'm into: Asian men, Bears, Caucasian men, Ebony men, Jocks / Athletic men, Latin hunks, Muscular guys, Older guys, Preppies, Professional men, Regular guy, Swimmers, Twinks
  • What I love to do in bed: Deep kissing, Body contact, Mutual jerkoff sessions, Oral sex, Anal sex, Rimming
  • My sexual practices: I like sucking a guy without a condom, I love finishing a guy off by swallowing, I never participate in anal sex without a condom, I just like to cuddle/make out
  • Porn I like to watch: Amateur guys, Bareback, Duo action, Ethnic guys, Muscle men, Reality porn
  • Turn ons/fetishes: Cum, Deep kissing, Hairless/smooth, Hairy men, Handsome face, Intelligent men, Masculine guys, Muscle
  • Toys: Dildos, Vibrators
Lifestyle:
  • Drinking: Sometimes
  • Smoking: Never
  • Drugs: I don't take drugs

Register to Begin

(5-15 chars)
(5-15 chars)
(We never share your email)
I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
I confirm that I am at least 18 years of age.
 
Featured Members: