sandiegolatino
sandiegolatino

Looking for mr Right ()

Photos: (14)
  • Basic:
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Sexual Orientation: Gay
    • Relationship status: Few times a week
    • Webcam: Yes
    • About me: hit me up at
    • Seeking Ethnicity: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    • Seeking Body Type: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    Personal:
    • Has webcam: Yes
    • Looking for: Relationship
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Languages: English, Spanish
    • Out Status?: Out to a few friends
    • Mannerism: Butch
    • Drinking: Never
    • Smoking: Never
    • Drugs: I don't take drugs
    • Eating habits: I'm conscientious, but flexible
    • Personal attributes: Adventurous, Curious, Good dresser, Happy, Loving, Outgoing, Romantic, Sense of humour, Serious, Shy
    • Entertainment activities: Movies, Music, Online Chat, Video games
    • Nightlife: Dinner party, House party, Movies, Small party at home
    • Sexual health: HIV - (negative)
    Physical:
    • Height: 5' 4"
    • Weight: 150 lbs
    • Body: Athletic
    • Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latin
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Tattoos: None, but I want one
    • Piercings: 1 or more in plain sight
    • Style: Casual, Classy, Sporty, Preppy
    • Activities: Bowling, Swimming
    Sexual:
    • My favorite role: I'm a bottom
    • Endowment: Average and perfect
    • Circumsized: No
    • Masturbation: Few times a week
    • Guys I'm into: Asian men, Caucasian men, Jocks / Athletic men, Latin hunks, Muscular guys, Older guys, Preppies, Professional men, Regular guy, Swimmers
    • What I love to do in bed: Deep kissing, Body contact, Mutual jerkoff sessions, Oral sex, Anal sex
    • My sexual practices: Oral with a condom is how I like it, I like sucking a guy without a condom, I'm in a monogamous relationship, and we bareback, I like to breed or have my partner breed me, I just like to cuddle/make out
    • Porn I like to watch: I don't watch porn
    • Turn ons/fetishes: Bubble butts, Dirty talk, Hairless/smooth, Handsome face, Intelligent men, Masculine guys, Muscle, Piercings, Underwear
    Lifestyle:
    • Drinking: Never
    • Smoking: Never
    • Drugs: I don't take drugs

    Register to Begin

    (5-15 chars)
    (5-15 chars)
    (We never share your email)
    I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
    I confirm that I am at least 18 years of age.
     
    Featured Members: