gfd321

Photos: (14)
  • Basic:
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Sexual Orientation: Gay
    • Relationship status: Multiple times per day
    • Webcam: Yes
    • Seeking Ethnicity: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    • Seeking Body Type: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    Personal:
    • Has webcam: Yes
    • Looking for: Adult webcam chat, Solo action, Voyeurism
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Languages: English
    • Out Status?: Everyone knows
    • Mannerism: Average Joe
    • Drinking: Sometimes
    • Smoking: Never
    • Drugs: I don't take drugs
    • Eating habits: I'm conscientious, but flexible
    • Entertainment activities: Online Chat
    • Nightlife: Adult theaters, Bathhouse, Sex parties
    • Sexual health: HIV - (negative)
    Physical:
    • Height: 5' 9"
    • Weight: 150 lbs
    • Body: Average
    • Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latin
    • Hair color: Dark Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Tattoos: None, but I want one
    • Piercings: 1 or more hidden
    • Style: Casual
    • Activities: Yoga
    Sexual:
    • My favorite role: I'm versatile
    • Endowment: Average and perfect
    • Circumsized: Yes
    • Masturbation: Multiple times per day
    • Guys I'm into: Bears, Caucasian men, Chubbies, Jocks / Athletic men, Latin hunks, Leather men, Muscular guys, Preppies, Professional men, Regular guy, Swimmers, Twinks
    • What I love to do in bed: Deep kissing, Body contact, Mutual jerkoff sessions, Oral sex, Anal sex, Rimming, Roleplay, Use toys
    • My sexual practices: I always play safe, I like sucking a guy without a condom, I never participate in anal sex without a condom, I'm in a monogamous relationship, and we bareback, I just like to cuddle/make out
    • Porn I like to watch: Amateur guys, Bareback, Cum swapping, Duo action, Ethnic guys, Muscle men, Twink / teen porn, Watersports
    • Turn ons/fetishes: Armpits, Big cocks, Bubble butts, Cum, Deep kissing, Dirty talk, Dominant tops, Hairless/smooth, Hairy men, Handsome face, Hungry bottoms, Intelligent men, Jock straps, Leather, Masculine guys, Muscle, Piercings, Sex parties, Sex toys, Showing on cam, Underwear, Voyeurism, Watersports
    • Toys: Anything goes
    Lifestyle:
    • Drinking: Sometimes
    • Smoking: Never
    • Drugs: I don't take drugs

    Register to Begin

    (5-15 chars)
    (5-15 chars)
    (We never share your email)
    I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
    I confirm that I am at least 18 years of age.
     
    Featured Members: