slick202sanchez
slick202sanchez

Hey Looking for some new friends!

Photos: (14)
  • Basic:
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Sexual Orientation: Curious
    • Relationship status: Multiple times per day
    • Webcam: No
    • Seeking Ethnicity: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    • Seeking Body Type: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    Personal:
    • Has webcam: No
    • Looking for: Solo action, Relationship, Buddies to hang out
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Languages: English
    • Out Status?: No
    • Mannerism: Average Joe
    • Drinking: Sometimes
    • Smoking: Sometimes
    • Drugs: I don't take drugs
    • Eating habits: I'm conscientious, but flexible
    • Personal attributes: Adventurous, Ambitious, Curious, Good cook, Life of the party, Loving, Outgoing, Romantic, Sense of humour, Shy, Social
    • Entertainment activities: Art, Cooking, Dancing, Movies, Music, Photography
    • Nightlife: House party, Movies
    • Sexual health: Tested regularly and clean, you be too!
    Physical:
    • Height: 5' 8"
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Body: Slim / slender
    • Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latin
    • Hair color: Dark Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Tattoos: 1 or more hidden
    • Piercings: None, they are not for me
    • Style: Casual
    • Activities: Bowling, Basketball, Swimming
    Sexual:
    • My favorite role: I'm versatile
    • Endowment: Average and perfect
    • Circumsized: Yes
    • Masturbation: Multiple times per day
    • Guys I'm into: Jocks / Athletic men, Latin hunks, Muscular guys, Older guys, Professional men, Regular guy, Swimmers, Twinks
    • What I love to do in bed: Deep kissing, Body contact, Mutual jerkoff sessions, Oral sex
    • My sexual practices: I always play safe, I like sucking a guy without a condom, I never participate in anal sex without a condom, I just like to cuddle/make out
    • Porn I like to watch: Ethnic guys, Mature guys, Muscle men, Twink / teen porn, Watersports
    • Turn ons/fetishes: Big cocks, Bubble butts, Dirty talk, Handsome face, Intelligent men, Masculine guys, Muscle
    Lifestyle:
    • Drinking: Sometimes
    • Smoking: Sometimes
    • Drugs: I don't take drugs

    Register to Begin

    (5-15 chars)
    (5-15 chars)
    (We never share your email)
    I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
    I confirm that I am at least 18 years of age.
     
    Featured Members: