isarius

Boxes, boxes, so many boxes!... and yet here I am filling them out.

Photos: (14)
  • Basic:
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Sexual Orientation: Gay
    • Webcam: Yes
    • About me: I go to school, I have a job at the library, I intern at Tor Books. I have a job as a journalist waiting for me when I graduate. I love books. I watch too many LGBT movies, even crappy ones. I spend money way too easily. Beautiful is for me a pair of black leather shoes with violet laces. This doesn't mean I don't know who Sarah Palin is or why I'm afraid of her being (maybe) one heartbeat from the presidency.
    • Seeking Ethnicity: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    • Seeking Body Type: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    Personal:
    • Has webcam: Yes
    • Looking for: Adult webcam chat, Solo action, Relationship, Buddies to hang out, Face to face hookup
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Languages: English, Mandarin
    • Out Status?: Everyone knows
    • Mannerism: Average Joe
    • Drinking: Sometimes
    • Smoking: Never
    • Drugs: I don't take drugs
    • Eating habits: I eat whatever, whenever
    • Personal attributes: Ambitious, Curious, Good dresser, Intellectual, Loving, Nerdy, Sense of humour, Serious, Shy, Workaholic
    • Entertainment activities: Movies, Online Chat, Reading, Video games
    • Nightlife: Dinner party, House party, Movies, Small party at home
    • Sexual health: Never been with another guy
    Physical:
    • Height: 5' 8"
    • Weight: 145 lbs
    • Body: Slim / slender
    • Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Black
    • Tattoos: None, they are not for me
    • Piercings: None, they are not for me
    • Style: Casual, Classy, Urban, Preppy
    • Activities: Bowling, Swimming
    Sexual:
    • Endowment: Average and perfect
    • Circumsized: No
    • Guys I'm into: Caucasian men, Jocks / Athletic men, Preppies, Professional men
    Lifestyle:
    • Drinking: Sometimes
    • Smoking: Never
    • Drugs: I don't take drugs

    Register to Begin

    (5-15 chars)
    (5-15 chars)
    (We never share your email)
    I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
    I confirm that I am at least 18 years of age.
     
    Featured Members: