goodpiggywiggy
goodpiggywiggy

goodpiggywiggy

Photos: (14)
  • Basic:
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Sexual Orientation: Gay
    • Relationship status: Never
    • Webcam: Yes
    • Seeking Ethnicity: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    • Seeking Body Type: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    Personal:
    • Has webcam: Yes
    • Looking for: Solo action, Threesome action, Bondage and discipline, Group sex, Fetish play, Voyeurism, Face to face hookup, Discreet relationship
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Languages: English
    • Out Status?: Everyone knows
    • Mannerism: Average Joe
    • Drinking: Sometimes
    • Smoking: Sometimes
    • Drugs: I'm a light recreational user
    • Eating habits: I eat whatever, whenever
    • Personal attributes: Curious, Daredevil, Intellectual, Serious, Shy, Workaholic
    • Entertainment activities: Cooking, Movies, Online Chat
    • Nightlife: Adult theaters, Bathhouse, Circuit parties, Dinner party, Drag shows, Fetish clubs, Martini lounge, Movies, Night clubs, Sex parties, Strip clubs
    • Sexual health: Ask me
    Physical:
    • Height: 6' 0"
    • Weight: 200 lbs
    • Body: Average
    • Ethnicity: Caucasian
    • Hair color: Bald
    • Eye color: Black
    • Tattoos: 1 or more hidden
    • Piercings: 1 or more hidden
    • Style: Casual, Sporty, Urban, Preppy, Professional
    • Activities: Snowboarding, Weight training
    Sexual:
    • My favorite role: I'm a bottom
    • Endowment: Short and stocky
    • Circumsized: Yes
    • Masturbation: Never
    • Guys I'm into: Bears, Caucasian men, Leather men, Muscular guys, Older guys, Professional men, Regular guy
    • What I love to do in bed: Oral sex, Anal sex, Rimming, Bondage, S & M
    • My sexual practices: I love bareback sex
    • Porn I like to watch: Bareback, Duo action, Muscle men, Reality porn, Watersports
    • Turn ons/fetishes: Armpits, Big cocks, Cum, Dirty talk, Dominant tops, Intelligent men, Leather, Masculine guys, Master/slave, Muscle, Piercings, Sex parties, Voyeurism, Watersports
    • Toys: Anything goes, Butt plugs, Climax beads, Lollipops, Dildos, Probes, Ben wa balls, Ice cubes, Vibrators, Anal beads
    Lifestyle:
    • Drinking: Sometimes
    • Smoking: Sometimes
    • Drugs: I'm a light recreational user

    Register to Begin

    (5-15 chars)
    (5-15 chars)
    (We never share your email)
    I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
    I confirm that I am at least 18 years of age.
     
    Featured Members: