justinboy2010
justinboy2010

whats up boyz

Photos: (14)
  • Basic:
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Relationship status: Multiple times per day
    • Webcam: No
    • About me: What can I say about myself?!?!? Well I am tall, mix , and handsome... LMAO! Anyway, I am a pretty fun and outgoing guy who will try just about anything once. I would like to think that people like me and that I am a great person to be around/be friends with. Milwaukee Institute Of Art & Design
    • Seeking Ethnicity: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    • Seeking Body Type: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    Personal:
    • Has webcam: No
    • Looking for: Relationship, Face to face hookup
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Languages: English, Spanish, German
    • Out Status?: Everyone knows
    • Drinking: Sometimes
    • Smoking: Sometimes
    • Drugs: I don't take drugs
    • Eating habits: I eat whatever, whenever
    • Personal attributes: Good dresser, Happy, Life of the party, Loving, Nerdy, Outgoing, Romantic, Sense of humour, Shy, Social
    • Entertainment activities: Art, Cooking, Dancing, Movies, Music, Online Chat, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Video games
    • Nightlife: Dinner party, Movies, Night clubs, Small party at home
    • Sexual health: HIV - (negative)
    Physical:
    • Height: 5' 9"
    • Weight: 120 lbs
    • Body: Slim / slender
    • Ethnicity: Mixed / Other
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Tattoos: None, but I want one
    • Piercings: None, but I want one
    • Style: Preppy
    • Activities: Paintball, Dance, Swimming
    Sexual:
    • My favorite role: I'm versatile
    • Masturbation: Multiple times per day
    • Guys I'm into: Asian men, Caucasian men, Jocks / Athletic men, Latin hunks, Muscular guys, Older guys, Twinks
    • What I love to do in bed: Deep kissing, Body contact, Oral sex, Use toys
    • My sexual practices: I always play safe
    • Porn I like to watch: Cum swapping, Ethnic guys, Muscle men, Reality porn, Solo jerkoff, Twink / teen porn
    • Turn ons/fetishes: Big cocks, Cum, Deep kissing, Dirty talk, Dominant tops, Jock straps, Masculine guys, Muscle, Piercings, Sex toys, Underwear
    • Toys: Dildos
    Lifestyle:
    • Drinking: Sometimes
    • Smoking: Sometimes
    • Drugs: I don't take drugs

    Register to Begin

    (5-15 chars)
    (5-15 chars)
    (We never share your email)
    I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
    I confirm that I am at least 18 years of age.
     
    Featured Members: