crazianboytoy
crazianboytoy

Bicurious newbie wants to try

Photos: (14)
  • Basic:
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Sexual Orientation: Curious
    • Relationship status: Few times a week
    • Webcam: No
    • About me: hit me up if you wanna know. I dont't have a paid membership to read messages and this site blocks emails from being typed here. really lame.
    • Seeking Ethnicity: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    • Seeking Body Type: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    Personal:
    • Has webcam: No
    • Looking for: Buddies to hang out, Voyeurism, Discreet relationship
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Languages: English
    • Out Status?: Working on it
    • Mannerism: Average Joe
    • Drinking: Sometimes
    • Smoking: Never
    • Drugs: I don't take drugs
    • Eating habits: I eat whatever, whenever
    • Personal attributes: Adventurous, Curious, Daredevil, Good dresser, Happy, Introvert, Loving, Nerdy, Sense of humour, Shy, Social
    • Entertainment activities: Movies, Music, Online Chat, Photography, Video games
    • Nightlife: House party, Movies, Small party at home
    • Sexual health: HIV - (negative)
    Physical:
    • Height: 5' 5"
    • Weight: 130 lbs
    • Body: Slim / slender
    • Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Tattoos: I have many tattoos
    • Piercings: I have many piercings
    • Style: Casual, Trendy, Punk, Urban, Preppy
    • Activities: Martial arts, Skateboarding, Swimming, Yoga
    Sexual:
    • My favorite role: I'm versatile
    • Endowment: Average and perfect
    • Circumsized: No
    • Masturbation: Few times a week
    • Guys I'm into: Bears, Chubbies, Jocks / Athletic men, Muscular guys, Older guys, Preppies, Professional men, Regular guy
    • What I love to do in bed: Deep kissing, Body contact, Mutual jerkoff sessions, Oral sex, Anal sex, Rimming
    • My sexual practices: I like sucking a guy without a condom, I love finishing a guy off by swallowing, I love bareback sex, I like to breed or have my partner breed me, I just like to cuddle/make out
    • Porn I like to watch: Bareback, Cum swapping, Mature guys, Muscle men
    • Turn ons/fetishes: Bubble butts, Cum, Deep kissing, Dirty talk, Dominant tops, Hairless/smooth, Hairy men, Handsome face, Intelligent men, Jock straps, Masculine guys, Muscle, Piercings, Underwear, Voyeurism, Watersports
    • Toys: Ice cubes
    Lifestyle:
    • Drinking: Sometimes
    • Smoking: Never
    • Drugs: I don't take drugs

    Register to Begin

    (5-15 chars)
    (5-15 chars)
    (We never share your email)
    I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
    I confirm that I am at least 18 years of age.
     
    Featured Members: