twisted56

Photos: (14)
  • Basic:
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Relationship status: Few times a week
    • Webcam: No
    • About me: not that much to know but if ya really want to just ask
    • Seeking Ethnicity: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    • Seeking Body Type: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    Personal:
    • Has webcam: No
    • Looking for: Adult webcam chat, Solo action, Threesome action, Buddies to hang out, Group sex, Face to face hookup
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Languages: English
    • Out Status?: Working on it
    • Mannerism: Average Joe
    • Drinking: Sometimes
    • Smoking: Sometimes
    • Personal attributes: Adventurous, Curious, Loving, Outgoing, Sense of humour, Serious
    • Nightlife: Dinner party, House party, Movies, Night clubs, Small party at home
    • Sexual health: HIV - (negative)
    Physical:
    • Height: 5' 9"
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Body: Average
    • Ethnicity: Caucasian
    • Hair color: Light Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Tattoos: None, but I want one
    • Piercings: 1 or more in plain sight
    • Style: Casual, Classy, Sporty
    • Activities: Football, Golf
    Sexual:
    • My favorite role: I'm versatile
    • Endowment: Long and thick
    • Circumsized: Yes
    • Masturbation: Few times a week
    • Guys I'm into: Caucasian men, Preppies, Regular guy, Twinks
    • What I love to do in bed: Deep kissing, Body contact, Mutual jerkoff sessions, Oral sex, Anal sex, Rimming
    • My sexual practices: I always play safe, I like sucking a guy without a condom
    • Porn I like to watch: Amateur guys, Duo action, Twink / teen porn
    • Turn ons/fetishes: Bubble butts, Hairless/smooth, Handsome face, Showing on cam, Underwear
    Lifestyle:
    • Drinking: Sometimes
    • Smoking: Sometimes

    Register to Begin

    (5-15 chars)
    (5-15 chars)
    (We never share your email)
    I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
    I confirm that I am at least 18 years of age.
     
    Featured Members: