brooklynsexcbtt
brooklynsexcbtt

Brooklyn Sexc Bottom Boi...just lookin' 4 that RIGHT CATCH! *Kik me BrooklynSexc or

Private Photos: (2)
Loading...
Photos: (14)
  • Basic:
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Sexual Orientation: Gay
    • Relationship status: Few times a month
    • Webcam: Yes
    • About me: I am African-American and Jamaican descent. From the States originally. New York -native. Studying to pursue Medicine, but working Part-time @ Financial Institution. If u wanna know feel free to KiK me above the app. Or brooklynsexc at symbol live
    • Seeking Ethnicity: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    • Seeking Body Type: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    Personal:
    • Has webcam: Yes
    • Looking for: Adult webcam chat, Solo action, Threesome action, Relationship, Buddies to hang out, Face to face hookup, Discreet relationship
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Languages: English
    • Out Status?: Out to a few friends
    • Mannerism: Average Joe
    • Drinking: Sometimes
    • Smoking: Sometimes
    • Drugs: I'm a light recreational user
    • Eating habits: I eat whatever, whenever
    • Personal attributes: Adventurous, Ambitious, Good dresser, Happy, Intellectual, Life of the party, Loving, Sense of humour, Smooth dancer, Social, Trendsetter, Workaholic
    • Entertainment activities: Dancing, Movies, Music, Online Chat, Poetry, Reading
    • Nightlife: Dinner party, House party, Martini lounge, Movies, Night clubs, Small party at home
    • Sexual health: Tested regularly and clean, you be too!
    Physical:
    • Height: 5' 7"
    • Weight: 125 lbs
    • Body: Slim / slender
    • Ethnicity: African American
    • Hair color: Dark Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Tattoos: None, they are not for me
    • Piercings: None, they are not for me
    • Style: Casual, Trendy, Urban, Professional
    • Activities: Tennis, Swimming
    Sexual:
    • My favorite role: I'm a bottom
    • Endowment: Average and perfect
    • Circumsized: No
    • Masturbation: Few times a month
    • What I love to do in bed: Deep kissing, Body contact, Mutual jerkoff sessions, Oral sex, Anal sex, Rimming, Roleplay
    • My sexual practices: I always play safe, I like sucking a guy without a condom, I never participate in anal sex without a condom, I just like to cuddle/make out
    Lifestyle:
    • Drinking: Sometimes
    • Smoking: Sometimes
    • Drugs: I'm a light recreational user

    Register to Begin

    (5-15 chars)
    (5-15 chars)
    (We never share your email)
    I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
    I confirm that I am at least 18 years of age.
     
    Featured Members: