asante79

Looking for friends or more

Photos: (14)
  • Basic:
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Sexual Orientation: Gay
    • Relationship status: Few times a week
    • Webcam: Yes
    • About me: later.....hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
    • Seeking Ethnicity: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    • Seeking Body Type: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    Personal:
    • Has webcam: Yes
    • Looking for: Relationship, Buddies to hang out, Face to face hookup, Discreet relationship
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Languages: English, French
    • Out Status?: Out to a few friends
    • Drinking: Sometimes
    • Smoking: Never
    • Drugs: I don't take drugs
    • Eating habits: I eat whatever, whenever
    • Personal attributes: Good dresser, Good cook, Happy, Intellectual, Loving, Outgoing, Romantic, Serious, Shy, Smooth dancer, Social
    • Entertainment activities: Cooking, Dancing, Movies, Music, Online Chat, Reading
    • Nightlife: Adult theaters, House party, Night clubs
    • Sexual health: Ask me
    Physical:
    • Height: 5' 11"
    • Weight: 140 lbs
    • Body: Average
    • Ethnicity: African American
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Tattoos: None, they are not for me
    • Piercings: None, but I want one
    • Style: Casual, Professional
    • Activities: Baseball, Bowling, Dance, Swimming, Yoga
    Sexual:
    • My favorite role: I'm a top
    • Endowment: Long and thick
    • Circumsized: No
    • Masturbation: Few times a week
    • Guys I'm into: Asian men, Caucasian men, Jocks / Athletic men, Professional men, Regular guy, Swimmers
    • What I love to do in bed: Deep kissing, Body contact, Oral sex, Anal sex, Rimming
    • My sexual practices: I always play safe, I just like to cuddle/make out
    • Porn I like to watch: Bareback, Ethnic guys, Reality porn, Twink / teen porn
    • Turn ons/fetishes: Deep kissing, Handsome face, Hungry bottoms, Master/slave, Muscle, Underwear
    Lifestyle:
    • Drinking: Sometimes
    • Smoking: Never
    • Drugs: I don't take drugs

    Register to Begin

    (5-15 chars)
    (5-15 chars)
    (We never share your email)
    I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
    I confirm that I am at least 18 years of age.
     
    Featured Members: