westex2000

Up for grabs! I can be all yours

Photos: (14)
  • Basic:
    • Last login:Wed, Oct 18, 2017
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Relationship status: Few times a month
    • Webcam: Yes
    • About me: This is for regular guys, skaters, inked, bohemian, alternative, jocks, slim to hunky, hairy a plus. Into masculine acting guys. You don't have to lie and say you're gf is outta town or that you like to watch pussy porn (unless it's true, then it's a huge plus!!).
    • Seeking Ethnicity: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    • Seeking Body Type: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    • Looking for: Just looking for someone to get along with.
      No drama. No strings. Safe. Discreet.
    Personal:
    • Has webcam: Yes
    • Looking for: Adult webcam chat, Threesome action, Buddies to hang out, Group sex, Fetish play, Voyeurism, Face to face hookup
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Languages: English
    • Mannerism: Effeminate
    • Drinking: Sometimes
    • Smoking: Sometimes
    • Drugs: I'm a light recreational user
    • Eating habits: I eat whatever, whenever
    • Personal attributes: Good dresser, Happy, Intellectual, Loving, Moody, Nerdy, Outgoing, Smooth dancer, Social, Workaholic
    • Entertainment activities: Music, Online Chat, Photography, Poetry, Reading
    • Nightlife: Circuit parties, Dinner party, Drag shows, House party, Martini lounge, Movies, Sex parties, Small party at home
    • Sexual health: Currently healthy
    • Was last online:Wed, Oct 18, 2017
    Physical:
    • Height: 6' 3"
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Body: Slim / slender
    • Ethnicity: Caucasian
    • Hair color: Light Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Tattoos: 1 or more in plain sight
    • Piercings: 1 or more in plain sight
    • Style: Punk, Preppy
    • Activities: Football, Jogging, Paintball, Skateboarding, Swimming, Weight training, Yoga
    Sexual:
    • My favorite role: I'm versatile
    • Endowment: Average and perfect
    • Circumsized: Yes
    • Masturbation: Few times a month
    • Guys I'm into: Caucasian men, Muscular guys, Preppies, Twinks
    • What I love to do in bed: Deep kissing, Body contact, Mutual jerkoff sessions, Oral sex, Anal sex, Rimming, Roleplay, Use toys, Bondage
    • My sexual practices: I love finishing a guy off by swallowing, I love bareback sex, I like to breed or have my partner breed me, I just like to cuddle/make out
    • Porn I like to watch: Bareback, Cum swapping
    • Turn ons/fetishes: Handsome face, Intelligent men, Masculine guys, Piercings, Voyeurism
    • Toys: Anything goes
    Lifestyle:
    • Drinking: Sometimes
    • Smoking: Sometimes
    • Drugs: I'm a light recreational user

    Register to Begin

    (5-15 chars)
    (5-15 chars)
    (We never share your email)
    I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
    I confirm that I am at least 18 years of age.
     
    Featured Members: