blaqnezz

Photos: (14)
  • Basic:
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Relationship status: Few times a week
    • Seeking Ethnicity: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    • Seeking Body Type: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    Personal:
    • Looking for: Solo action, Threesome action, Buddies to hang out, Group sex, Fetish play, Voyeurism, Face to face hookup
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Languages: English
    • Out Status?: Out to a few friends
    • Mannerism: Average Joe
    • Drinking: Sometimes
    • Smoking: Never
    • Drugs: I don't take drugs
    • Eating habits: I eat whatever, whenever
    • Personal attributes: Adventurous, Ambitious, Good dresser, Good cook, Happy, Intellectual, Loving, Moody, Outgoing, Romantic, Sense of humour, Serious, Shy
    • Entertainment activities: Cooking, Dancing, Movies, Music, Online Chat, Reading, Video games
    • Nightlife: Dinner party, House party, Martini lounge, Movies, Night clubs, Small party at home
    • Sexual health: HIV - (negative)
    Physical:
    • Height: 6' 0"
    • Weight: 190 lbs
    • Body: A few extra pounds
    • Ethnicity: African American
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Tattoos: None, but I want one
    • Style: Casual, Urban, Professional
    Sexual:
    • My favorite role: I'm versatile
    • Masturbation: Few times a week
    • Guys I'm into: Asian men, Bears, Caucasian men, Ebony men, Jocks / Athletic men, Latin hunks, Leather men, Muscular guys, Older guys, Preppies, Professional men, Regular guy, Swimmers, Twinks
    • What I love to do in bed: Deep kissing, Body contact, Mutual jerkoff sessions, Oral sex, Anal sex, Rimming
    • My sexual practices: I always play safe, I like sucking a guy without a condom, I'm in a monogamous relationship, and we bareback, I just like to cuddle/make out
    • Porn I like to watch: Amateur guys, Cum swapping, Duo action, Ethnic guys, Muscle men, Reality porn, Solo jerkoff, Twink / teen porn
    • Turn ons/fetishes: Big cocks, Cum, Deep kissing, Dirty talk, Dominant tops, Feet, Handsome face, Masculine guys, Muscle, Sex parties, Sex toys, Voyeurism
    • Toys: Ice cubes
    Lifestyle:
    • Drinking: Sometimes
    • Smoking: Never
    • Drugs: I don't take drugs

    Register to Begin

    (5-15 chars)
    (5-15 chars)
    (We never share your email)
    I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
    I confirm that I am at least 18 years of age.
     
    Featured Members: