drksprit7

Look fro Mr Right or Mr Right Now

Photos: (14)
  • Basic:
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Sexual Orientation: Gay
    • Relationship status: Few times a week
    • Webcam: No
    • Seeking Ethnicity: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    • Seeking Body Type: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    Personal:
    • Has webcam: No
    • Looking for: Threesome action, Relationship, Buddies to hang out, Group sex, Voyeurism, Face to face hookup
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Languages: English
    • Out Status?: Everyone knows
    • Mannerism: Average Joe
    • Drinking: Sometimes
    • Smoking: Never
    • Drugs: I don't take drugs
    • Eating habits: I eat whatever, whenever
    • Personal attributes: Adventurous, Ambitious, Bitchy, Happy, Intellectual, Life of the party, Loving, Nerdy, Outgoing, Sense of humour, Social
    • Entertainment activities: Art, Cooking, Movies, Music, Reading, Video games
    • Nightlife: Drag shows, Movies, Small party at home
    • Sexual health: Currently healthy
    Physical:
    • Height: 5' 11"
    • Weight: 250 lbs
    • Body: A few extra pounds
    • Ethnicity: Caucasian
    • Hair color: Dark Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Tattoos: None, but I want one
    • Piercings: None, but I want one
    • Style: Casual
    • Activities: Bowling, Swimming
    Sexual:
    • My favorite role: I'm a bottom
    • Endowment: Average and perfect
    • Circumsized: Yes
    • Masturbation: Few times a week
    • Guys I'm into: Caucasian men, Ebony men, Jocks / Athletic men, Latin hunks, Muscular guys, Professional men, Regular guy, Swimmers, Twinks
    • What I love to do in bed: Deep kissing, Body contact, Oral sex, Anal sex, Roleplay
    • My sexual practices: I like sucking a guy without a condom, I love finishing a guy off by swallowing, I love bareback sex, I like to breed or have my partner breed me, I just like to cuddle/make out
    • Porn I like to watch: Bareback, Cum swapping, Duo action, Ethnic guys
    • Turn ons/fetishes: Big cocks, Bubble butts, Cum, Deep kissing, Dirty talk, Dominant tops, Handsome face, Intelligent men, Masculine guys, Piercings, Underwear, Voyeurism
    • Toys: Dildos
    Lifestyle:
    • Drinking: Sometimes
    • Smoking: Never
    • Drugs: I don't take drugs

    Register to Begin

    (5-15 chars)
    (5-15 chars)
    (We never share your email)
    I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
    I confirm that I am at least 18 years of age.
     
    Featured Members: