seanj4

Hey........

  • Age: 31
  • Location: Columbus, Ohio
  • Man seeking: Man
  • Between ages: 18 and 32
Photos: (14)
  • Basic:
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Relationship status: Once per day
    • Webcam: Yes
    • About me: Hey, don't know what to say- just ask
    • Seeking Ethnicity: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    • Seeking Body Type: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    Personal:
    • Has webcam: Yes
    • Looking for: Threesome action, Relationship, Buddies to hang out, Group sex, Face to face hookup
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Languages: English, French, Korean
    • Out Status?: Everyone knows
    • Mannerism: Average Joe
    • Drinking: Sometimes
    • Smoking: Sometimes
    • Drugs: I don't take drugs
    • Eating habits: I'm conscientious, but flexible
    • Personal attributes: Curious, Good dresser, Loving, Outgoing, Romantic, Shy
    • Entertainment activities: Cooking, Movies, Music, Online Chat, Photography, Reading, Video games
    • Sexual health: Tested regularly and clean, you be too!
    Physical:
    • Height: 5' 9"
    • Weight: 150 lbs
    • Body: Average
    • Ethnicity: Caucasian
    • Hair color: Dark Blonde
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Tattoos: None, but I want one
    • Piercings: 1 or more in plain sight
    • Style: Casual, Preppy
    • Activities: Bowling, Jogging, Tennis, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Yoga
    Sexual:
    • My favorite role: I'm a bottom
    • Endowment: Average and perfect
    • Circumsized: No
    • Masturbation: Once per day
    • Guys I'm into: Caucasian men, Jocks / Athletic men, Regular guy, Swimmers, Twinks
    • What I love to do in bed: Deep kissing, Body contact, Oral sex, Anal sex, Roleplay, Use toys, Bondage
    • My sexual practices: I always play safe, I like sucking a guy without a condom, I love finishing a guy off by swallowing
    • Porn I like to watch: Amateur guys, Cum swapping, Ethnic guys, Reality porn, Twink / teen porn
    • Turn ons/fetishes: Deep kissing, Dominant tops
    • Toys: Butt plugs, Dildos, Vibrators, Anal beads
    Lifestyle:
    • Drinking: Sometimes
    • Smoking: Sometimes
    • Drugs: I don't take drugs

    Register to Begin

    (5-15 chars)
    (5-15 chars)
    (We never share your email)
    I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
    I confirm that I am at least 18 years of age.
     
    Featured Members: