bambix2009

I M all that u dream

  • Age: 26
  • Location: Columbus, Ohio
  • Man seeking: Man
  • Between ages: 18 and 35
Photos: (14)
  • Basic:
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Sexual Orientation: Gay
    • Relationship status: Few times a week
    • Webcam: No
    • About me: I m the manly type but a kidd at heart im sassy but calm and a kind hearted person
    • Seeking Ethnicity: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    • Seeking Body Type: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    Personal:
    • Has webcam: No
    • Looking for: Adult webcam chat, Solo action, Threesome action, Relationship, Buddies to hang out, Group sex, Face to face hookup, Discreet relationship
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Languages: English
    • Out Status?: Out to a few friends
    • Mannerism: Average Joe
    • Drinking: Sometimes
    • Smoking: Never
    • Drugs: I don't take drugs
    • Eating habits: I'm conscientious, but flexible
    • Personal attributes: Adventurous, Ambitious, Bitchy, Curious, Daredevil, Good dresser, Good cook, Loving, Outgoing, Romantic, Sense of humour, Serious, Shy, Smooth dancer, Social
    • Entertainment activities: Art, Cooking, Dancing, Movies, Music, Online Chat, Photography, Reading, Video games
    • Nightlife: Adult theaters, Bathhouse, Dinner party, Drag shows, House party, Night clubs, Sex parties, Strip clubs
    • Sexual health: HIV - (negative)
    Physical:
    • Height: 5' 9"
    • Weight: 145 lbs
    • Body: Average
    • Ethnicity: Mixed / Other
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Tattoos: None, but I want one
    • Piercings: 1 or more in plain sight
    • Style: Casual, Sporty, Trendy, Urban, Preppy, Professional
    • Activities: Baseball, Bowling, Football, Gymnastics, Jogging, Paintball, Tennis, Wrestling, Basketball, Dance, Martial arts, Skateboarding, Swimming, Yoga
    Sexual:
    • My favorite role: I'm a bottom
    • Endowment: Long and thick
    • Circumsized: Yes
    • Masturbation: Few times a week
    • Guys I'm into: Asian men, Bears, Caucasian men, Chubbies, Ebony men, Jocks / Athletic men, Latin hunks, Leather men, Muscular guys, Older guys, Preppies, Professional men, Regular guy, Swimmers
    • What I love to do in bed: Deep kissing, Body contact, Mutual jerkoff sessions, Oral sex, Anal sex, Rimming, Roleplay, Use toys, Bondage
    • My sexual practices: I always play safe, Oral with a condom is how I like it, I like sucking a guy without a condom, I love finishing a guy off by swallowing, I love bareback sex, I just like to cuddle/make out
    • Porn I like to watch: Amateur guys, Bareback, Cum swapping, Duo action, Ethnic guys, Mature guys, Muscle men, Reality porn, Solo jerkoff, Twink / teen porn, Watersports
    • Turn ons/fetishes: Big cocks, Bubble butts, Cum, Deep kissing, Dirty talk, Dominant tops, Feet, Hairless/smooth, Hairy men, Handsome face, Intelligent men, Jock straps, Leather, Masculine guys, Master/slave, Muscle, Piercings, Sex parties, Sex toys, Speedo, Underwear
    • Toys: Anything goes
    Lifestyle:
    • Drinking: Sometimes
    • Smoking: Never
    • Drugs: I don't take drugs

    Register to Begin

    (5-15 chars)
    (5-15 chars)
    (We never share your email)
    I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
    I confirm that I am at least 18 years of age.
     
    Featured Members: