hornycowboy80
hornycowboy80

horny and fun

  • Age: 30
  • Location: Calgary, Canada
  • Man seeking: Man
  • Between ages: 18 and 27
Photos: (14)
  • Basic:
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Relationship status: Multiple times per day
    • Webcam: No
    • Seeking Ethnicity: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    • Seeking Body Type: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    Personal:
    • Has webcam: No
    • Looking for: Relationship, Buddies to hang out, Face to face hookup
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Languages: English
    • Out Status?: No
    • Mannerism: Average Joe
    • Drinking: Sometimes
    • Smoking: Never
    • Drugs: I don't take drugs
    • Eating habits: I'm conscientious, but flexible
    • Personal attributes: Adventurous, Ambitious, Curious, Daredevil, Good dresser, Happy, Loving, Outgoing, Romantic, Serious, Shy, Workaholic
    • Entertainment activities: Cooking, Movies, Music, Online Chat, Reading
    • Nightlife: Dinner party, House party, Small party at home
    • Sexual health: Never been with another guy
    Physical:
    • Height: 6' 3"
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Body: Slim / slender
    • Ethnicity: Caucasian
    • Hair color: Blonde
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Tattoos: None, but I want one
    • Piercings: None, they are not for me
    • Style: Casual, Sporty, Urban, Professional
    • Activities: Bowling, Football, Jogging, Paintball
    Sexual:
    • My favorite role: I'm a bottom
    • Endowment: Average and perfect
    • Circumsized: Yes
    • Masturbation: Multiple times per day
    • Guys I'm into: Caucasian men, Jocks / Athletic men, Latin hunks, Muscular guys, Swimmers
    • What I love to do in bed: Deep kissing, Body contact, Oral sex, Anal sex
    • My sexual practices: I always play safe, I just like to cuddle/make out
    • Porn I like to watch: Amateur guys, Bareback, Cum swapping, Duo action, Mature guys, Muscle men, Solo jerkoff, Twink / teen porn, Watersports
    • Turn ons/fetishes: Big cocks, Bubble butts, Handsome face, Jock straps, Masculine guys, Muscle, Speedo, Underwear, Watersports
    Lifestyle:
    • Drinking: Sometimes
    • Smoking: Never
    • Drugs: I don't take drugs

    Register to Begin

    (5-15 chars)
    (5-15 chars)
    (We never share your email)
    I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
    I confirm that I am at least 18 years of age.
     
    Featured Members: