appocalypse180
appocalypse180

Hot, Young, Slim, Smooth, Very Versatile

  • Age: 29
  • Location: Calgary, Canada
  • Man seeking: Man
  • Between ages: 18 and 30
Photos: (14)
Loading...
  • Gallery Thumbnail
  • Gallery Thumbnail
  • Gallery Thumbnail
  • Gallery Thumbnail
  • Gallery Thumbnail
  • Gallery Thumbnail
Basic:
  • Distance from you: 0 miles
  • Sexual Orientation: Gay
  • Relationship status: Multiple times per day
  • Webcam: Yes
  • About me: Im Funny, Smart and single. I am a nice guy caring and like some sex but its not a all the time appeal
  • Seeking Ethnicity: I'll tell you when I get to know you
  • Seeking Body Type: I'll tell you when I get to know you
Personal:
  • Has webcam: Yes
  • Looking for: Threesome action, Bondage and discipline, Relationship, Buddies to hang out, Group sex, Fetish play, Voyeurism, Face to face hookup
  • Distance from you: 0 miles
  • Languages: English
  • Out Status?: Everyone knows
  • Mannerism: Average Joe
  • Drinking: Sometimes
  • Smoking: Never
  • Drugs: I'm a light recreational user
  • Eating habits: I'm conscientious, but flexible
  • Personal attributes: Adventurous, Ambitious, Curious, Daredevil, Flamboyant, Good dresser, Good cook, Happy, Intellectual, Loving, Moody, Nerdy, Outgoing, Romantic, Sense of humour, Serious, Shy, Social, Workaholic
  • Nightlife: Adult theaters, Dinner party, Fetish clubs, Movies, Night clubs, Small party at home, I hate going out
  • Sexual health: Tested regularly and clean, you be too!
Physical:
  • Height: 6' 6"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Body: Slim / slender
  • Ethnicity: Caucasian
  • Hair color: Auburn
  • Eye color: Blue
  • Tattoos: 1 or more in plain sight
  • Piercings: 1 or more in plain sight
  • Style: Casual, Classy, Goth, Sporty, Trendy, Punk, Urban, Preppy, Professional
  • Activities: Bowling, Football, Jogging, Paintball, Tennis, Wrestling, Dance, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Yoga
Sexual:
  • My favorite role: I'm versatile
  • Endowment: Long and thick
  • Circumsized: No
  • Masturbation: Multiple times per day
  • Guys I'm into: Asian men, Caucasian men, Ebony men, Jocks / Athletic men, Latin hunks, Leather men, Muscular guys, Preppies, Regular guy, Swimmers, Twinks, Transgendered
  • What I love to do in bed: Deep kissing, Body contact, Mutual jerkoff sessions, Oral sex, Anal sex, Rimming, Roleplay, Use toys, Bondage, S & M
  • My sexual practices: I always play safe, I like sucking a guy without a condom, I never participate in anal sex without a condom
  • Porn I like to watch: Amateur guys, Bareback, Cum swapping, Duo action, Ethnic guys, Mature guys, Muscle men, Reality porn, Twink / teen porn, Watersports
  • Turn ons/fetishes: Big cocks, Bubble butts, Cum, Deep kissing, Dirty talk, Feet, Hairless/smooth, Handsome face, Hungry bottoms, Intelligent men, Jock straps, Leather, Master/slave, Piercings, Sex toys, Showing on cam, Speedo, Underwear, Voyeurism, Watersports
  • Toys: Anything goes, Butt plugs, Climax beads, Lollipops, Dildos, Probes, Ben wa balls, Ice cubes, Vibrators, Anal beads
Lifestyle:
  • Drinking: Sometimes
  • Smoking: Never
  • Drugs: I'm a light recreational user

Register to Begin

(5-15 chars)
(5-15 chars)
(We never share your email)
I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
I confirm that I am at least 18 years of age.
 
Featured Members: