trying2findsm
trying2findsm

I believe in more

Photos: (14)
  • Basic:
    • Last login:Sat, Mar 23, 2019
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Relationship status: Few times a week
    • Webcam: Yes
    • About me: When thinking about writing this post I started to realize that there are very few things that have not been said before, fewer emotions that have not been felt, and even fewer gay men out there that still believe in romance and monogomous relationships. Still, I am going to attempt to put my own stamp on this posting thing...
    • Seeking Ethnicity: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    • Seeking Body Type: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    • Looking for: Really looking forward to meeting someone amazing soon!
    Personal:
    • Has webcam: Yes
    • Looking for: Relationship, Buddies to hang out
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Languages: English
    • Out Status?: Everyone knows
    • Mannerism: Effeminate
    • Drinking: Never
    • Smoking: Never
    • Drugs: I don't take drugs
    • Eating habits: I eat whatever, whenever
    • Personal attributes: Good dresser, Good cook, Intellectual, Loving, Moody, Romantic, Sense of humour, Shy
    • Entertainment activities: Cooking, Movies, Online Chat, Video games
    • Nightlife: Circuit parties, Drag shows, House party, Movies, Small party at home
    • Sexual health: Tested regularly and clean, you be too!
    • Was last online:Sat, Mar 23, 2019
    Physical:
    • Height: 6' 2"
    • Body: Slim / slender
    • Ethnicity: Caucasian
    • Hair color: Dark Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Tattoos: None, they are not for me
    • Piercings: None, they are not for me
    • Style: Casual
    • Activities: Jogging, Tennis, Dance, Skateboarding, Swimming
    Sexual:
    • My favorite role: I'm a bottom
    • Endowment: Average and perfect
    • Circumsized: Yes
    • Masturbation: Few times a week
    • Guys I'm into: Caucasian men, Jocks / Athletic men, Muscular guys, Professional men, Regular guy
    • What I love to do in bed: Deep kissing, Body contact, Mutual jerkoff sessions, Oral sex, Anal sex, Rimming, Roleplay
    • My sexual practices: I like sucking a guy without a condom, I never participate in anal sex without a condom, I just like to cuddle/make out
    • Porn I like to watch: I don't watch porn
    • Turn ons/fetishes: Dominant tops, Handsome face, Intelligent men, Voyeurism
    Lifestyle:
    • Drinking: Never
    • Smoking: Never
    • Drugs: I don't take drugs

    Register to Begin

    (5-15 chars)
    (5-15 chars)
    (We never share your email)
    I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
    I confirm that I am at least 18 years of age.
     
    Featured Members: