Photos: (14)
  • Gallery Thumbnail
  • Distance from you: 0 miles
  • Sexual Orientation: Gay
  • Relationship status: Multiple times per day
  • Can accommodate: Yes
  • Can travel: Yes
  • Webcam: Yes
  • About me: I'm not here with a full membership so if u want contact me at my email
    or kik app juliusx23 plz
  • Seeking Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latin
  • Seeking Body Type: Average
  • Has webcam: Yes
  • Seeking Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latin
  • Seeking Body Type: Average
  • Looking for: Relationship
  • Distance from you: 0 miles
  • Languages: English, Spanish
  • Out Status?: No
  • Mannerism: Average Joe
  • Drinking: Sometimes
  • Smoking: Never
  • Drugs: I don't take drugs
  • Sexual health: HIV - (negative)
  • Height: 5' 11"
  • Weight: 175 lbs
  • Body: Average
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latin
  • Hair color: Dark Brown
  • Eye color: Black
  • Tattoos: None, but I want one
  • Piercings: None, but I want one
  • Style: Casual, Sporty, Urban, Preppy
  • My favorite role: I'm a bottom
  • Endowment: Average and perfect
  • Masturbation: Multiple times per day
  • Guys I'm into: Asian men, Caucasian men, Ebony men, Jocks / Athletic men, Latin hunks, Leather men, Muscular guys, Older guys, Preppies, Professional men, Regular guy, Swimmers
  • What I love to do in bed: Deep kissing, Body contact, Mutual jerkoff sessions, Oral sex, Anal sex, Rimming, Roleplay, Use toys
  • My sexual practices: I like sucking a guy without a condom, I love finishing a guy off by swallowing, I love bareback sex, I like to breed or have my partner breed me, I just like to cuddle/make out
  • Porn I like to watch: Amateur guys, Bareback, Cum swapping, Duo action, Ethnic guys, Mature guys, Muscle men, Reality porn, Watersports
  • Turn ons/fetishes: Big cocks, Cum, Deep kissing, Dominant tops, Hairless/smooth, Hairy men, Handsome face, Leather, Masculine guys, Muscle, Piercings, Sex parties, Showing on cam, Voyeurism, Watersports
  • Toys: Anything goes
  • Drinking: Sometimes
  • Smoking: Never
  • Drugs: I don't take drugs
  • Night Life: Small party at home, Dinner, Movies
  • Activities: Surfing the internet, Computer games, Video games, Playing music, Board/role playing games, Card games, Sports

Register to Begin

(5-15 chars)
(5-15 chars)
(We never share your email)
I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
I confirm that I am at least 18 years of age.
Featured Members: