redboneshawdy
redboneshawdy

vers dude looking for fun

Photos: (14)
  • Basic:
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Sexual Orientation: Gay
    • Relationship status: Few times a week
    • Webcam: Yes
    • Seeking Ethnicity: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    • Seeking Body Type: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    Personal:
    • Has webcam: Yes
    • Looking for: Adult webcam chat, Solo action, Relationship, Buddies to hang out, Face to face hookup
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Languages: English
    • Out Status?: Out to a few friends
    • Mannerism: Average Joe
    • Drinking: Sometimes
    • Drugs: I don't take drugs
    • Personal attributes: Adventurous, Ambitious, Good dresser, Happy, Life of the party, Loving, Outgoing, Sense of humour, Serious, Smooth dancer, Social, Workaholic
    • Entertainment activities: Dancing, Movies, Music, Online Chat, Photography, Reading
    • Nightlife: Movies, Night clubs
    • Sexual health: HIV - (negative)
    Physical:
    • Height: 6' 0"
    • Weight: 135 lbs
    • Body: Slim / slender
    • Ethnicity: Mixed / Other
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Tattoos: 1 or more in plain sight
    • Piercings: 1 or more in plain sight
    • Style: Casual, Trendy
    • Activities: Gymnastics, Basketball, Dance, Swimming
    Sexual:
    • My favorite role: I'm versatile
    • Endowment: Long and thick
    • Circumsized: Yes
    • Masturbation: Few times a week
    • Guys I'm into: Older guys, Regular guy
    • What I love to do in bed: Deep kissing, Body contact, Oral sex, Anal sex, Rimming, Roleplay
    • My sexual practices: I always play safe, I like sucking a guy without a condom, I never participate in anal sex without a condom, I just like to cuddle/make out
    • Porn I like to watch: Muscle men, Solo jerkoff
    • Turn ons/fetishes: Big cocks, Bubble butts, Deep kissing, Dirty talk, Dominant tops, Handsome face, Intelligent men, Masculine guys, Master/slave, Muscle, Showing on cam, Speedo, Watersports
    Lifestyle:
    • Drinking: Sometimes
    • Drugs: I don't take drugs

    Register to Begin

    (5-15 chars)
    (5-15 chars)
    (We never share your email)
    I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
    I confirm that I am at least 18 years of age.
     
    Featured Members: