Photos: (14)
  • Basic:
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Sexual Orientation: Gay
    • Relationship status: Few times a month
    • Webcam: Yes
    • Seeking Ethnicity: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    • Seeking Body Type: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    • Has webcam: Yes
    • Looking for: Adult webcam chat, Relationship
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Languages: English
    • Drinking: Never
    • Smoking: Never
    • Drugs: I don't take drugs
    • Eating habits: I'm conscientious, but flexible
    • Personal attributes: Adventurous, Good cook, Happy, Loving, Outgoing, Romantic, Sense of humour, Workaholic
    • Entertainment activities: Cooking, Dancing, Movies, Music, Video games
    • Nightlife: Strip clubs
    • Sexual health: Tested regularly and clean, you be too!
    • Height: 5' 7"
    • Weight: 125 lbs
    • Body: Slim / slender
    • Ethnicity: African American
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Black
    • Tattoos: 1 or more hidden
    • Piercings: 1 or more hidden
    • Style: Casual, Classy, Urban, Professional
    • Activities: Dance
    • My favorite role: I'm versatile
    • Endowment: Very, very big
    • Circumsized: Yes
    • Masturbation: Few times a month
    • Guys I'm into: Muscular guys, Regular guy
    • What I love to do in bed: Deep kissing, Body contact
    • My sexual practices: I always play safe, I love finishing a guy off by swallowing, I love bareback sex, I just like to cuddle/make out
    • Porn I like to watch: Duo action, Muscle men
    • Turn ons/fetishes: Big cocks, Deep kissing, Dirty talk, Handsome face, Muscle, Piercings, Speedo
    • Drinking: Never
    • Smoking: Never
    • Drugs: I don't take drugs

    Register to Begin

    (5-15 chars)
    (5-15 chars)
    (We never share your email)
    I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
    I confirm that I am at least 18 years of age.
    Featured Members: