i3rown

More than most can handle ;-)

Photos: (14)
  • Basic:
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Seeking Ethnicity: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    • Seeking Body Type: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    Personal:
    • Looking for: Solo action, Threesome action, Relationship, Buddies to hang out, Group sex, Face to face hookup
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Out Status?: Everyone knows
    • Mannerism: Average Joe
    • Drinking: Sometimes
    • Smoking: Never
    • Personal attributes: Adventurous, Ambitious, Curious, Daredevil, Good dresser, Good cook, Happy, Intellectual, Life of the party, Loving, Nerdy, Outgoing, Romantic, Sense of humour, Serious, Smooth dancer, Social, Workaholic
    • Entertainment activities: Art, Cooking, Dancing, Movies, Music, Online Chat, Reading, Video games
    • Nightlife: Dinner party, Martini lounge, Movies, Small party at home
    • Sexual health: Tested regularly and clean, you be too!
    Physical:
    • Height: 5' 11"
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Body: Average
    • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Tattoos: None, but I want one
    • Style: Casual, Classy, Sporty, Trendy, Preppy, Professional
    • Activities: Tennis, Dance, Hockey, Yoga
    Sexual:
    • My favorite role: I'm a top
    • Endowment: Average and perfect
    • Circumsized: Yes
    • Guys I'm into: Caucasian men, Jocks / Athletic men, Latin hunks, Preppies, Professional men, Regular guy, Swimmers, Twinks
    • What I love to do in bed: Deep kissing, Body contact, Mutual jerkoff sessions, Oral sex, Anal sex, Rimming, Roleplay
    • My sexual practices: I always play safe, I never participate in anal sex without a condom, I just like to cuddle/make out
    • Turn ons/fetishes: Big cocks, Bubble butts, Deep kissing, Dirty talk, Hairless/smooth, Handsome face, Hungry bottoms, Intelligent men, Masculine guys, Piercings, Underwear
    Lifestyle:
    • Drinking: Sometimes
    • Smoking: Never

    Register to Begin

    (5-15 chars)
    (5-15 chars)
    (We never share your email)
    Working...
    I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
    I confirm that I am at least 18 years of age.
     
    Featured Members: