who wants some hott ass fun

Photos: (14)
  • Gallery Thumbnail
  • Distance from you: 0 miles
  • Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
  • Relationship status: Once per day
  • Webcam: Yes
  • About me: im just a chill guy looking for friends and fun, wanna know more just ask its just that easy:)

    **ALSO: I don't have a premium account on here so at and i'll get your email asap through my blackberry:)
  • Seeking Ethnicity: I'll tell you when I get to know you
  • Seeking Body Type: I'll tell you when I get to know you
  • Has webcam: Yes
  • Looking for: Threesome action, Relationship, Buddies to hang out, Face to face hookup
  • Distance from you: 0 miles
  • Languages: English
  • Out Status?: Out to a few friends
  • Mannerism: Average Joe
  • Drinking: Sometimes
  • Smoking: Never
  • Drugs: I don't take drugs
  • Eating habits: I'm conscientious, but flexible
  • Personal attributes: Adventurous, Ambitious, Curious, Good dresser, Good cook, Happy, Intellectual, Life of the party, Loving, Outgoing, Sense of humour, Social, Trendsetter, Workaholic
  • Entertainment activities: Dancing, Movies, Music, Online Chat, Photography, Video games
  • Nightlife: Circuit parties, House party, Movies, Night clubs, Small party at home
  • Sexual health: HIV - (negative)
  • Height: 5' 8"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Body: Athletic
  • Ethnicity: African American
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eye color: Brown
  • Tattoos: None, but I want one
  • Piercings: 1 or more in plain sight
  • Style: Casual, Classy, Sporty, Trendy, Urban
  • Activities: Baseball, Bowling, Football, Jogging, Paintball, Snowboarding, Wrestling, Basketball, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Weight training
  • My favorite role: I'm versatile
  • Endowment: Average and perfect
  • Circumsized: Yes
  • Masturbation: Once per day
  • Guys I'm into: Bears, Caucasian men, Ebony men, Jocks / Athletic men, Latin hunks, Leather men, Muscular guys, Professional men, Regular guy, Swimmers, Twinks
  • What I love to do in bed: Deep kissing, Body contact, Mutual jerkoff sessions, Oral sex, Anal sex
  • My sexual practices: I always play safe, I like sucking a guy without a condom, I love bareback sex, I like to breed or have my partner breed me, I just like to cuddle/make out
  • Porn I like to watch: Amateur guys, Bareback, Duo action, Muscle men, Solo jerkoff, Twink / teen porn, I don't watch porn
  • Turn ons/fetishes: Big cocks, Bubble butts, Deep kissing, Dirty talk, Hairless/smooth, Handsome face, Hungry bottoms, Intelligent men, Jock straps, Leather, Masculine guys, Muscle, Piercings, Showing on cam, Underwear
  • Drinking: Sometimes
  • Smoking: Never
  • Drugs: I don't take drugs

Register to Begin

(5-15 chars)
(5-15 chars)
(We never share your email)
I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
I confirm that I am at least 18 years of age.
Featured Members: