elimin8010

Ninja, Entrepreneur, Baller, and Punk.

Photos: (14)
  • Basic:
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Relationship status: Few times a week
    • Webcam: No
    • About me: First, I am a bigger dude. So if you got an issue, have a tissue, and GTFO! I am considered a hybrid male. Geek + Jock.

      I am a man of many talents. Technical, Marketing, Creative, and Insane. At least, I think so. I workout every other day, if not more. I enjoy the more extreme side of sports.

      I am shy at First, but I get pretty social. Looking for one who is social, outgoing, motivated, active, and down to earth.

      Sexually, I'm pretty random. Depends on the guy I'm with, if it comes to that.

      Interested? Hit me up!
    • Seeking Ethnicity: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    • Seeking Body Type: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    Personal:
    • Has webcam: No
    • Looking for: Solo action, Threesome action, Bondage and discipline, Face to face hookup, Discreet relationship
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Languages: English
    • Out Status?: Out to a few friends
    • Mannerism: Average Joe
    • Drinking: Sometimes
    • Smoking: Never
    • Drugs: I don't take drugs
    • Eating habits: I'm conscientious, but flexible
    • Personal attributes: Adventurous, Ambitious, Curious, Gym bunny, Happy, Intellectual, Loving, Nerdy, Outgoing, Sense of humour, Social, Workaholic
    • Entertainment activities: Movies, Music, Video games
    • Nightlife: House party, Night clubs, Small party at home
    • Sexual health: Tested regularly and clean, you be too!
    Physical:
    • Height: 6' 2"
    • Weight: 270 lbs
    • Body: Large
    • Ethnicity: Native American
    • Hair color: Dark Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Tattoos: None, but I want one
    • Piercings: 1 or more in plain sight
    • Style: Casual, Sporty, Punk, Urban
    • Activities: Paintball, Skateboarding, Weight training
    Sexual:
    • My favorite role: I'm versatile
    • Endowment: Average and perfect
    • Circumsized: Yes
    • Masturbation: Few times a week
    • What I love to do in bed: Deep kissing, Body contact, Oral sex, Anal sex, Bondage
    • My sexual practices: I never participate in anal sex without a condom
    • Porn I like to watch: Amateur guys, Duo action
    Lifestyle:
    • Drinking: Sometimes
    • Smoking: Never
    • Drugs: I don't take drugs

    Register to Begin

    (5-15 chars)
    (5-15 chars)
    (We never share your email)
    I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
    I confirm that I am at least 18 years of age.
     
    Featured Members: