moved to florida and looking for my Mr. Right.

Photos: (14)
  • Basic:
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Sexual Orientation: Gay
    • Relationship status: Few times a month
    • Webcam: No
    • About me: At first I might seem like a shy guy but once I get to know someone/anyone things will get really fun. I like to do many things and never get boried. I'm a kind of guy that loves to go out and party or just sometimes stay in and be alone with that special someone. I'm romantic and love the beaches. I'm an honest, trustworthy, stable, and adventurous. I like to travel and explore. staying home and lean against your special someone while you both lounge on the couch is something that I like to do with a me. I like to be in a t-shirt and boxers when at home.
    • Seeking Ethnicity: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    • Seeking Body Type: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    • Has webcam: No
    • Looking for: Threesome action, Relationship, Buddies to hang out, Group sex, Face to face hookup
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Languages: English, French, Spanish
    • Out Status?: Working on it
    • Drinking: Sometimes
    • Smoking: Never
    • Drugs: I don't take drugs
    • Eating habits: I'm conscientious, but flexible
    • Personal attributes: Adventurous, Daredevil, Good cook, Happy, Loving, Outgoing, Romantic, Shy, Smooth dancer, Social
    • Entertainment activities: Cooking, Dancing, Movies, Music, Photography
    • Nightlife: Movies
    • Sexual health: Never been with another guy
    • Height: 6' 1"
    • Weight: 245 lbs
    • Body: Average
    • Ethnicity: Mixed / Other
    • Hair color: Dark Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Tattoos: None, but I want one
    • Piercings: 1 or more in plain sight
    • Style: Casual, Classy, Sporty, Trendy, Punk, Urban, Preppy, Professional
    • Activities: Baseball, Tennis, Basketball, Swimming
    • My favorite role: I'm a bottom
    • Endowment: Average and perfect
    • Circumsized: No
    • Masturbation: Few times a month
    • Guys I'm into: Bears, Caucasian men, Jocks / Athletic men, Leather men, Muscular guys, Older guys, Preppies, Professional men, Regular guy, Swimmers, Twinks
    • What I love to do in bed: Deep kissing, Body contact, Mutual jerkoff sessions, Roleplay
    • My sexual practices: I always play safe, I just like to cuddle/make out
    • Porn I like to watch: Amateur guys, Bareback, Cum swapping, Duo action, Ethnic guys, Mature guys, Muscle men, Reality porn, Solo jerkoff, Twink / teen porn
    • Turn ons/fetishes: Big cocks, Bubble butts, Cum, Deep kissing, Dirty talk, Dominant tops, Hairless/smooth, Hairy men, Handsome face, Intelligent men, Jock straps, Masculine guys, Muscle, Piercings, Speedo, Underwear, Watersports
    • Toys: Anything goes
    • Drinking: Sometimes
    • Smoking: Never
    • Drugs: I don't take drugs

    Register to Begin

    (5-15 chars)
    (5-15 chars)
    (We never share your email)
    I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
    I confirm that I am at least 18 years of age.
    Featured Members: