There is someone for everyone...

Photos: (14)
  • Basic:
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Sexual Orientation: Gay
    • Relationship status: Multiple times per day
    • Webcam: No
    • Seeking Ethnicity: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    • Seeking Body Type: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    • Has webcam: No
    • Looking for: Adult webcam chat, Solo action, Threesome action, Relationship, Buddies to hang out, Group sex, Face to face hookup, Discreet relationship
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog
    • Out Status?: Everyone knows
    • Mannerism: Average Joe
    • Drinking: Sometimes
    • Smoking: Sometimes
    • Drugs: I don't take drugs
    • Eating habits: I'm conscientious, but flexible
    • Personal attributes: Adventurous, Ambitious, Bitchy, Daredevil, Flamboyant, Good dresser, Good cook, Gym bunny, Happy, Intellectual, Life of the party, Loving, Moody, Outgoing, Romantic, Sense of humour, Serious, Smooth dancer, Social, Trendsetter, Workaholic
    • Entertainment activities: Cooking, Dancing, Movies, Music, Online Chat, Photography, Poetry
    • Nightlife: Adult theaters, Circuit parties, Dinner party, Drag shows, House party, Martini lounge, Movies, Night clubs, Strip clubs
    • Sexual health: HIV - (negative)
    • Height: 5' 6"
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Body: Athletic
    • Ethnicity: South Asian
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Tattoos: 1 or more in plain sight
    • Piercings: 1 or more in plain sight
    • Style: Casual, Classy, Sporty, Trendy, Urban, Preppy, Professional
    • Activities: Baseball, Bowling, Jogging, Paintball, Tennis, Dance, Golf, Swimming, Yoga
    • My favorite role: I'm versatile
    • Endowment: Average and perfect
    • Circumsized: No
    • Masturbation: Multiple times per day
    • Guys I'm into: Asian men, Bears, Caucasian men, Jocks / Athletic men, Latin hunks, Muscular guys, Preppies, Professional men, Regular guy, Swimmers
    • What I love to do in bed: Deep kissing, Body contact, Mutual jerkoff sessions, Oral sex, Anal sex, Rimming
    • My sexual practices: I always play safe, I like sucking a guy without a condom, I love finishing a guy off by swallowing, I never participate in anal sex without a condom, I love bareback sex, I like to breed or have my partner breed me, I just like to cuddle/make out
    • Porn I like to watch: Bareback, Duo action, Ethnic guys, Muscle men, Reality porn, Solo jerkoff
    • Turn ons/fetishes: Big cocks, Bubble butts, Cum, Deep kissing, Dirty talk, Dominant tops, Hairy men, Handsome face, Intelligent men, Jock straps, Masculine guys, Muscle
    • Toys: Dildos, Vibrators, Anal beads
    • Drinking: Sometimes
    • Smoking: Sometimes
    • Drugs: I don't take drugs

    Register to Begin

    (5-15 chars)
    (5-15 chars)
    (We never share your email)
    I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
    I confirm that I am at least 18 years of age.
    Featured Members: