luis90166

Photos: (14)
  • Basic:
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Sexual Orientation: Gay
    • Relationship status: Once per day
    • Webcam: Yes
    • Seeking Ethnicity: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    • Seeking Body Type: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    Personal:
    • Has webcam: Yes
    • Looking for: Adult webcam chat, Threesome action, Bondage and discipline, Relationship, Group sex, Fetish play, Face to face hookup, Discreet relationship
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Languages: English, Spanish
    • Out Status?: Everyone knows
    • Mannerism: Average Joe
    • Drinking: Never
    • Smoking: Never
    • Drugs: I don't take drugs
    • Eating habits: I eat whatever, whenever
    • Personal attributes: Ambitious, Curious, Good dresser, Intellectual, Loving, Moody, Sense of humour, Serious, Shy, Workaholic
    • Entertainment activities: Movies, Music, Reading, Video games
    • Nightlife: I hate going out
    • Sexual health: Tested regularly and clean, you be too!
    Physical:
    • Height: 5' 9"
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Body: Average
    • Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latin
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Tattoos: None, but I want one
    • Piercings: None, they are not for me
    • Style: Casual, Trendy
    • Activities: Paintball, Swimming
    Sexual:
    • My favorite role: I'm a bottom
    • Endowment: Average and perfect
    • Circumsized: No
    • Masturbation: Once per day
    • Guys I'm into: Bears, Caucasian men, Chubbies, Jocks / Athletic men, Latin hunks, Leather men, Muscular guys, Older guys, Professional men, Regular guy, Swimmers
    • What I love to do in bed: Deep kissing, Body contact, Oral sex, Anal sex, Rimming, Roleplay, Use toys, Bondage, S & M
    • My sexual practices: I like sucking a guy without a condom, I love bareback sex, I like to breed or have my partner breed me
    • Porn I like to watch: Bareback, Mature guys, Muscle men, Reality porn
    • Turn ons/fetishes: Big cocks, Deep kissing, Dominant tops, Hairy men, Handsome face, Jock straps, Leather, Masculine guys, Muscle, Piercings, Sex parties
    • Toys: Anything goes
    Lifestyle:
    • Drinking: Never
    • Smoking: Never
    • Drugs: I don't take drugs

    Register to Begin

    (5-15 chars)
    (5-15 chars)
    (We never share your email)
    I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
    I confirm that I am at least 18 years of age.
     
    Featured Members: