One of the good ones left...

Photos: (14)
  • Gallery Thumbnail
  • Gallery Thumbnail
  • Gallery Thumbnail
  • Gallery Thumbnail
  • Distance from you: 0 miles
  • Sexual Orientation: Gay
  • Relationship status: Few times a month
  • Webcam: No
  • About me: Basically..on the streets i am the guy everyones loves to know.the "go-to" guy when they need things done right...In the home i am littel wilder than i am normally am cuz i can cut loose...and in the bed....well..guess you would just have to ask for that answer..lol ;)
  • Seeking Ethnicity: I'll tell you when I get to know you
  • Seeking Body Type: I'll tell you when I get to know you
  • Has webcam: No
  • Looking for: Relationship, Buddies to hang out, Face to face hookup, Discreet relationship
  • Distance from you: 0 miles
  • Languages: English
  • Out Status?: Everyone knows
  • Mannerism: Average Joe
  • Drinking: Sometimes
  • Eating habits: I'm conscientious, but flexible
  • Personal attributes: Adventurous, Ambitious, Curious, Good cook, Happy, Intellectual, Life of the party, Loving, Nerdy, Outgoing, Romantic, Sense of humour, Social
  • Entertainment activities: Cooking, Movies, Music, Online Chat, Reading, Video games
  • Nightlife: Dinner party, Drag shows, House party, Martini lounge, Movies, Night clubs, Small party at home, Strip clubs
  • Sexual health: HIV - (negative)
  • Height: 6' 0"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Body: A few extra pounds
  • Ethnicity: Mixed / Other
  • Hair color: Dark Brown
  • Eye color: Brown
  • Tattoos: None, but I want one
  • Piercings: 1 or more in plain sight
  • Style: Casual, Trendy, Urban, Preppy
  • Activities: Bowling, Football, Tennis, Wrestling, Martial arts
  • My favorite role: I'm a bottom
  • Endowment: Average and perfect
  • Circumsized: Yes
  • Masturbation: Few times a month
  • Guys I'm into: Asian men, Caucasian men, Jocks / Athletic men, Latin hunks, Older guys, Preppies, Professional men, Regular guy, Twinks
  • What I love to do in bed: Deep kissing, Body contact, Mutual jerkoff sessions, Oral sex, Anal sex, Rimming
  • My sexual practices: I always play safe, I like sucking a guy without a condom, I just like to cuddle/make out
  • Porn I like to watch: Amateur guys, Bareback, Duo action, Ethnic guys, Muscle men, Twink / teen porn
  • Turn ons/fetishes: Deep kissing, Dirty talk, Dominant tops, Hairless/smooth, Handsome face, Intelligent men, Masculine guys, Muscle, Piercings, Sex toys
  • Toys: Dildos, Ice cubes, Vibrators
  • Drinking: Sometimes

Register to Begin

(5-15 chars)
(5-15 chars)
(We never share your email)
I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
I confirm that I am at least 18 years of age.
Featured Members: