guardude

just looking for friends really, maybe some fun...

Private Photos: (2)
Loading...
Photos: (14)
Loading...
  • Gallery Thumbnail
Basic:
  • Distance from you: 0 miles
  • Sexual Orientation: Gay
  • Relationship status: Few times a month
  • Webcam: No
  • About me: I'm just an average guy, here looking for some friends, maybe some fun, who knows. I like to do things that everyone does, movies, hanging out, cuddling, stuff like that...I'm also in winter guard, the sport of the arts, as they say. It's what I love. I spin. I live for the performance. I performed with Colonial High School for many years, and we recently won world championships in our class. I now perform with Fahrenheit Independent World. It's my passion. If you want to reach me, since I have basic membership on here, try adam4adam, or myspace...A4A - www.adam4adam/?section=50&profile_id=2053847
    ...myspace - www.myspace/winterguardroxmysox
  • Seeking Ethnicity: I'll tell you when I get to know you
  • Seeking Body Type: I'll tell you when I get to know you
Personal:
  • Has webcam: No
  • Looking for: Threesome action, Relationship, Buddies to hang out, Group sex, Face to face hookup
  • Distance from you: 0 miles
  • Languages: English
  • Out Status?: Everyone knows
  • Mannerism: Average Joe
  • Drinking: Sometimes
  • Smoking: Sometimes
  • Drugs: I don't take drugs
  • Eating habits: I'm conscientious, but flexible
  • Personal attributes: Adventurous, Ambitious, Bitchy, Curious, Daredevil, Good dresser, Good cook, Happy, Intellectual, Loving, Outgoing, Romantic, Sense of humour, Serious, Shy, Social
  • Entertainment activities: Art, Cooking, Dancing, Movies, Music, Poetry
  • Nightlife: House party, Movies, Small party at home
  • Sexual health: Ask me
Physical:
  • Height: 5' 9"
  • Weight: 165 lbs
  • Body: Average
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latin
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eye color: Brown
  • Tattoos: None, but I want one
  • Piercings: 1 or more in plain sight
  • Style: Casual
  • Activities: Dance, Swimming
Sexual:
  • My favorite role: I'm versatile
  • Endowment: Average and perfect
  • Circumsized: Yes
  • Masturbation: Few times a month
  • Guys I'm into: Caucasian men, Jocks / Athletic men, Latin hunks, Muscular guys, Preppies, Professional men, Regular guy, Swimmers, Twinks
  • What I love to do in bed: Deep kissing, Body contact, Oral sex, Anal sex, Rimming
  • My sexual practices: I like sucking a guy without a condom, I love finishing a guy off by swallowing, I love bareback sex, I like to breed or have my partner breed me, I just like to cuddle/make out
  • Porn I like to watch: Amateur guys, Bareback, Cum swapping, Duo action, Ethnic guys, Muscle men, Reality porn, Solo jerkoff
  • Turn ons/fetishes: Big cocks, Bubble butts, Cum, Deep kissing, Dirty talk, Hairless/smooth, Handsome face, Hungry bottoms, Intelligent men, Jock straps, Masculine guys, Muscle, Piercings, Sex parties, Speedo
  • Toys: Dildos, Vibrators
Lifestyle:
  • Drinking: Sometimes
  • Smoking: Sometimes
  • Drugs: I don't take drugs

Register to Begin

(5-15 chars)
(5-15 chars)
(We never share your email)
I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
I confirm that I am at least 18 years of age.
 
Featured Members: