kasper88

Photos: (14)
  • Basic:
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
    • Relationship status: Few times a week
    • Webcam: Yes
    • Seeking Ethnicity: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    • Seeking Body Type: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    Personal:
    • Has webcam: Yes
    • Looking for: Adult webcam chat, Buddies to hang out, Face to face hookup, Discreet relationship
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Languages: English, Spanish
    • Out Status?: Out to a few friends
    • Drinking: Sometimes
    • Smoking: Sometimes
    • Drugs: I don't take drugs
    • Eating habits: I'm conscientious, but flexible
    • Personal attributes: Ambitious, Bitchy, Curious, Daredevil, Good dresser, Intellectual, Life of the party, Outgoing, Sense of humour, Social
    • Entertainment activities: Cooking, Movies, Music, Video games
    • Nightlife: House party, Movies, Night clubs
    • Sexual health: Currently healthy
    Physical:
    • Height: 5' 8"
    • Weight: 135 lbs
    • Body: Athletic
    • Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latin
    • Hair color: Dark Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Tattoos: 1 or more hidden
    • Piercings: 1 or more in plain sight
    • Style: Casual, Trendy, Punk
    • Activities: Football, Jogging, Basketball, Skateboarding, Swimming, Weight training
    Sexual:
    • My favorite role: I'm versatile
    • Endowment: Long and thick
    • Circumsized: No
    • Masturbation: Few times a week
    • Guys I'm into: Jocks / Athletic men, Latin hunks, Muscular guys, Regular guy, Swimmers
    • What I love to do in bed: Deep kissing, Body contact, Mutual jerkoff sessions, Oral sex, Anal sex, Rimming
    • My sexual practices: I always play safe
    • Turn ons/fetishes: Big cocks, Bubble butts, Handsome face, Intelligent men, Masculine guys, Muscle, Piercings, Underwear
    Lifestyle:
    • Drinking: Sometimes
    • Smoking: Sometimes
    • Drugs: I don't take drugs

    Register to Begin

    (5-15 chars)
    (5-15 chars)
    (We never share your email)
    I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
    I confirm that I am at least 18 years of age.
     
    Featured Members: