aprpjp

Photos: (14)
  • Basic:
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Sexual Orientation: Curious
    • Relationship status: Few times a month
    • Webcam: No
    • About me: am very straight act- and i love to watch movies and i like to sing. play tennis and like to workout
    • Seeking Ethnicity: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    • Seeking Body Type: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    Personal:
    • Has webcam: No
    • Looking for: Threesome action, Face to face hookup
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Languages: English, Spanish
    • Drinking: Sometimes
    • Smoking: Never
    • Drugs: I don't take drugs
    • Eating habits: I'm conscientious, but flexible
    • Personal attributes: Adventurous, Good dresser, Intellectual, Loving, Outgoing, Romantic, Sense of humour, Serious, Social
    • Entertainment activities: Cooking, Movies, Music, Video games
    • Nightlife: Adult theaters, Bathhouse, Movies
    Physical:
    • Height: 5' 8"
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Body: Average
    • Ethnicity: Mixed / Other
    • Hair color: Dark Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Tattoos: None, they are not for me
    • Piercings: 1 or more hidden
    • Style: Casual, Sporty, Professional
    • Activities: Tennis, Basketball, Swimming
    Sexual:
    • My favorite role: I'm a bottom
    • Endowment: Average and perfect
    • Circumsized: No
    • Masturbation: Few times a month
    • Guys I'm into: Jocks / Athletic men, Latin hunks, Muscular guys, Professional men, Regular guy, Swimmers
    • What I love to do in bed: Deep kissing, Body contact, Mutual jerkoff sessions, Oral sex, Anal sex, Rimming, Roleplay, Bondage
    • My sexual practices: I always play safe, Oral with a condom is how I like it
    • Porn I like to watch: Bareback, Mature guys, Muscle men, Solo jerkoff
    • Turn ons/fetishes: Big cocks, Bubble butts, Dominant tops, Handsome face, Intelligent men, Jock straps, Masculine guys, Muscle, Piercings, Speedo, Underwear
    • Toys: Anything goes
    Lifestyle:
    • Drinking: Sometimes
    • Smoking: Never
    • Drugs: I don't take drugs

    Register to Begin

    (5-15 chars)
    (5-15 chars)
    (We never share your email)
    I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
    I confirm that I am at least 18 years of age.
     
    Featured Members: